Our customers love their KeepKeys.  Recent customers have said…

Five Stars

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Very simple and surprisingly easy to use.

Yohance, June 13, 2016

Great Product / Best Btc Storage device out there!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Amazing product ; Works well and their customer service is A++, I will never regret buying this as this product has a slim design with a couple of little accessories included . In my opinion this is the best btc device you can buy for storage !!! 10/10

Jerry C., June 6, 2016

Well done KeepKey

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Great product. Literally accomplished everything I wanted and was VERY easy to use. Excellent product. My only wish is that they extend the user face to not only google chrome. But whatever that is not a big issue in the scheme of things

Blake C., June 1, 2016

Great and safe way to store your Bitcoins offline

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Great and safe way to store your Bitcoins offline. There is no-one better than yourself to trust to store your Bitcoins and KeepKey is highly recommended for the paranoid like myself who don’t trust outside entities to store their cryptocurrency.

BrooklynBNR, May 30, 2016

Excellent cold storage Bitcoin solution!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Very simple to use. Easy to setup. Easy to load. Easy to spend. No issues thus far. Simple solution to Bitcoin security and storage.

Sky, May 27, 2016

True security for bitcoin.

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

You really should worry about storing you crypto-currency at a third party, i.e. any online wallet, or a wallet on your connected laptop or device. The KeyKeep is the perfect solution, a secure hardware wallet for your bitcoin. The product is well made, robust, and works flawlessly.

The “leather” slip-case that ships with it, btw, is not for the device. It is the place you store the card onto which you must write the secure phrase that you are give when the device is initialized. Write it down by hand, out of sight of cameras of any kind, and find a secure place to store it. This security phrase is essential for you to recover the coins on your KeyKeep if you loose it or it is stolen.

You will almost certainly be asked to update the software on the device immediately. You should do all firmware updates as they become available.

I have a few constructive comments, but I will limit myself to one just now. I understand that integration with other wallets may be helpful, I don’t care, but it would be nice if you could plug the device into your smartphone or tablet so that you may use it on the go.

Install the simple application in the Chrome browser, the installed app will be on the right side of your browser address toolbar. The wallet is very simple and easy to operate. Appropriate links take you to a variety of block chain and bitcoin services.

Steven E., April 17, 2016

Best hardware wallet ever!!!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Easy to use, nice looking, secure… what else you need from hardware wallet!!!

Vladimir K., March 25, 2016

A 5-star product, backed by 5-star support

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

The KeepKey Bitcoin cold-storage device is so good, and such a pleasure to use, it alone will make you want to own more bitcoin and use it more often in day-to-day transactions. Seriously. That good.

David C., March 25, 2016

Excellent hardware wallet which is robust, practical and totally secure to safely store your bitcoins.

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Easy to use and provides a high level of security and comfort not available in software and web-based bitcoin wallets.
Keepkey is a “peace of mind” bitcoin wallet.
I also found the customer service (re. tracking my delivery to the UK) to be responsive and timely with any questions dealt with quickly, effectively and pleasantly.

Michael P., March 18, 2016

Superior solution for Bitcoin safe keeping

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

I really like this solution for storing bitcoin. The device itself is solid, and features a large screen for confirming bitcoin addresses. It is a nice companion on the table for easy access to receive and send bitcoin. It integrates easily with chrome, making the moving and storing of bitcoin simple. I would recommend it as a higher end solution for bitcoin safe keeping.

Toby J., March 11, 2016

Really Happy with Device

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

The device was easy to use and setup. The best cold storage device out there for not only bitcoins but also other alt-coins. Built to be future proof including using blockchain for document signatures etc. Really well built.

Edward T., February 8, 2016

#1 Excellent Device

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

#1 Excellent Device for Bitcoin users. Very easy to install for beginners alike. Safely secures your bitcoins and I would recommend Keep Key to anyone serious about storing Bitcoins.It is very high quality made and in addition Keep Key has a #1 Support team. Thank Y’all Keep Key Y’all are the Best !!

Rhonda H., February 2, 2016

Easy to set up & as secure as you can get in the Bitcoin World

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

When I decided to explore the world of Bitcoin, I spent a lot of time studying to understand how to best implement and secure my Bitcoins. I took the advice to educate myself before moving forward. I decided that I needed to follow the advice of the professionals in the field.

  1. Install Bitcoin Core
  2. Install a secure Wallet
  3. Implement an air gapped hardware tool to protect your wallet.

I chose KeepKey because it linked all the advice of professionals in a seamless package and made it very easy for anyone to set it up. The set up process only took a few minutes using the MultiBit HD wallet.

KeepKey is also the best designed and best built wallet that I found. Its solid aluminum construction, large screen and single button function make it very easy to read and understand what your wallet is doing. I also liked the leather pouch that comes with it. The pouch is made of leather and is about the size of a business card and it finishes the wallet in a very professional and well made package ready for storage and safekeeping.

Julio Q., January 12, 2016

Super simple to use

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

I just got my KeepKey and I am ecstatic. I was a bit skeptical I would not be able to figure it out but I was dead wrong. Super simple to use. When I put my first Bitcoins in, I felt safer about them than I ever have before.

Nicholas H., January 7, 2016

KeepKey: Outstanding!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Very simple yet elegant piece of hardware! Easy to use and store. The quality of the product is excellent. The Chrome extension is very easy to use. And I love the design! Thank you very much!!

Jeff B., December 27, 2015

Gorgeous

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Best hardware wallet ever. Super sleek and easy to set up. Highly recommended.

Christopher T., December 17, 2015

Love it. Well designed

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Love it. Well designed, beautiful, functional. Excellent customer service from KeepKey.

Michael R., December 17, 2015

Perfect choice!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

High security and privacy, easy to use with perfect design,
keepkey is the first choice of hardware wallet.

Shih C., December 15, 2015

Excellent!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Keepkey is safe and easy to use. I simply love it!

Manuel H., December 5, 2015

Great Product

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

I love the feel of the product. It makes me confident that I actually HAVE
my BitCoin secure and in sight. It’s a great design ( look wise ) and easy
to use. I would recommend this product to anyone who is dealing in BitCoin.

William M., December 3, 2015

Easy to use and options for advanced users too

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

The Keepkey is great for safely storing the keys to your bitcoins. Even if your computer is infected with 1000s of viruses or Trojans, you can be sure that they can never intercept or steal your bitcoins, if they are protected by the Keepkey. The wallet creation process was easy enough and I even experimented with some of the more advanced features using the python command line tools. I am loving the design and size of the Keepkey also!

Snakies, November 29, 2015

Love it. Well designed

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Love it. Well designed, beautiful, functional. Excellent customer service from KeepKey.

Michael R., November 22, 2015

Simple, Secure, EZ

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

There are a number of choices for cold storage after looking at the cost compared to other devices , encrypted and easy to implement .. am pleased with my KeepKey- your bitcoin safe

Mark S., October 27, 2015

Love my Keep Key bank

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

I bought this product because I have an issue with placing my faith in free software. MyCelium, armory, etc….. Are all great but they are free. Who knows what I am getting and how long they will last. If I was investing a few hundred bucks in BTC they would be a good fit, but I am investing thousands of dollars and I need something a bit more serious. Keep Key is a serious solution for my BTC holdings. I highly recomend the product.

Mark R., October 21, 2015