Here’s what our customers are saying…

Top of the line bitcoin wallet

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

One of the best wallets for the price. 10/10

Jay, July 6, 2018

KeepKey is a keeper

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

This is simple and effective if you want to keep your cryptocurrency secure.

Anthony D., June 15, 2018

So far this is my favorite

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

I’ve tried all of the hardware wallets, and so far this is my favorite.

TimeIsMoney, May 11, 2018

Best wallet/Safe

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Incredibly easy. Awesomely safe. Disconnected when you are done.

David R., March 1, 2018

Most secure, clean, easy

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

The most secure crypto wallet out there. I like that and the simple, easy to use interface.

N.A., January 15, 2018

Five stars

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Nice and solid product. Very easy to use. Nice quality. This thing can store $Billions.

BayBayFish, January 13, 2018

Five stars

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Fantastic little device. Even comes with quick exchange services if you are so inclined. Would Highly recommend.

T.M. Bentley, November 13, 2017

Five stars

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

100% satisfaction!

Herbert H, June 5, 2017

Five Stars

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Very simple and surprisingly easy to use.

Yohance, June 13, 2016

Great Product / Best Btc Storage device out there!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Amazing product; Works well and their customer service is A++, I will never regret buying this as this product has a slim design with a couple of little accessories included. In my opinion, this is the best btc device you can buy for storage !!! 10/10

Jerry C., June 6, 2016

Great and safe way to store your Bitcoins offline

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Great and safe way to store your Bitcoins offline. There is no-one better than yourself to trust to store your Bitcoins and KeepKey is highly recommended for the paranoid like myself who don’t trust outside entities to store their cryptocurrency.

BrooklynBNR, May 30, 2016

Excellent cold storage Bitcoin solution!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Very simple to use. Easy to set up. Easy to load. Easy to spend. No issues thus far. Simple solution to Bitcoin security and storage.

Sky, May 27, 2016

A 5-star product, backed by 5-star support

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

The KeepKey Bitcoin cold-storage device is so good, and such a pleasure to use, it alone will make you want to own more bitcoin and use it more often in day-to-day transactions. Seriously. That good.

David C., March 25, 2016

Excellent hardware wallet which is robust, practical and totally secure to safely store your bitcoins.

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Easy to use and provides a high level of security and comfort not available in software and web-based bitcoin wallets.
KeepKey is a “peace of mind” bitcoin wallet.
I also found the customer service (re. tracking my delivery to the UK) to be responsive and timely with any questions dealt with quickly, effectively and pleasantly.

Michael P., March 18, 2016

Superior solution for Bitcoin safekeeping

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

I really like this solution for storing bitcoin. The device itself is solid and features a large screen for confirming bitcoin addresses. It is a nice companion on the table for easy access to receive and send bitcoin. It integrates easily with chrome, making the moving and storing of bitcoin simple. I would recommend it as a higher-end solution for bitcoin safekeeping.

Toby J., March 11, 2016

Really Happy with Device

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

The device was easy to use and setup. The best cold storage device out there for not only bitcoins but also other alt-coins. Built to be future proof including using blockchain for document signatures etc. Really well built.

Edward T., February 8, 2016

#1 Excellent Device

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

#1 Excellent Device for Bitcoin users. Very easy to install for beginners alike. Safely secures your bitcoins and I would recommend Keep Key to anyone serious about storing Bitcoins. It is very high quality made and in addition, Keep Key has a #1 Support team. Thank Y’all Keep Key Y’all are the Best !!

Rhonda H., February 2, 2016

Super simple to use

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

I just got my KeepKey and I am ecstatic. I was a bit skeptical I would not be able to figure it out but I was dead wrong. Super simple to use. When I put my first Bitcoins in, I felt safer about them than I ever have before.

Nicholas H., January 7, 2016

KeepKey: Outstanding!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Very simple yet elegant piece of hardware! Easy to use and store. The quality of the product is excellent. The Chrome extension is very easy to use. And I love the design! Thank you very much!!

Jeff B., December 27, 2015

Gorgeous

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Best hardware wallet ever. Super sleek and easy to set up. Highly recommended.

Christopher T., December 17, 2015

Love it. Well designed

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Love it. Well designed, beautiful, functional. Excellent customer service from KeepKey.

Michael R., December 17, 2015

Perfect choice!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

High security and privacy, easy to use with perfect design,
KeepKey is the first choice of hardware wallet.

Shih C., December 15, 2015

Excellent!

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

KeepKey is safe and easy to use. I simply love it!

Manuel H., December 5, 2015

Easy to use and options for advanced users too

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

The Keepkey is great for safely storing the keys to your bitcoins. Even if your computer is infected with 1000s of viruses or Trojans, you can be sure that they can never intercept or steal your bitcoins, if they are protected by the KeepKey. The wallet creation process was easy enough and I even experimented with some of the more advanced features using the python command line tools. I am loving the design and size of the KeepKey also!

Snakies, November 29, 2015

Love it. Well designed

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

Love it. Well designed, beautiful, functional. Excellent customer service from KeepKey.

Michael R., November 22, 2015

Love my Keep Key bank

  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating
  • Star Rating

I bought this product because I have an issue with placing my faith in free software. MyCelium, armory, etc….. Are all great but they are free. Who knows what I am getting and how long they will last. If I was investing a few hundred bucks in BTC they would be a good fit, but I am investing thousands of dollars and I need something a bit more serious. Keep Key is a serious solution for my BTC holdings. I highly recommend the product.

Mark R., October 21, 2015